Dubliners 100

Fifteen new stories inspired by the original "Dubliners". Ex-new shop stock copy in very good condition with only minor shelf wear. L8

Title: Dubliners 100

Author Name: John Boyne, Sam Coll, Evelyn Conlon, Michele Forbes, Andrew Fox,Oona Frawley,John Kelly, Eimear McBride, Patrick McCabe, Belinda McKeon, Mary Morrissy, Peter Murphy, Paul Murray, Elske Rahill, Donal Ryan

Categories: Literary Collections,

Publisher: Dublin, Tramp Press: 2014

ISBN Number: 0992817013

ISBN Number 13: 9780992817015

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very good

Type: L8

Seller ID: LED0026

Keywords: Dubliners